Visa support:

Visa support is provided for the registered Summit participants only. To obtain a Visa to enter the Russian Federation, you need to receive the Official Invitation from TsAGI or from the Directorate for Migration Affairs for some countries. The recommended terms for issuing invitations and a list of countries are indicated below:

The required period for the Official Invitation issuance before 35 days* before 5 days*
* Please note: not including the period of sending and the period of visa receiving in the Russian Embassy!
The invitation will be signed by the Directorate for Migration Affairs TsAGI
List of countries
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • UK
  • USA
  • Iran
  • Belgium
  • China
  • France
  • Germany
  • India
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • United Arab
  • Emirates
  • Portugal
  • Japan
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • the Netherlands
  • Sweden
For participants from Brazil, Israel, Republic of South Africa and Turkey there is no need to obtain a visa to enter the Russian Federation! But, please CHECK this information in your Consular Department or Visa Center!

For preparation the official invitation from TsAGI or the Directorate for Migration Affairs, you must fill in the registration form (Registration form), including a visa support section and attach a scanned copy of your passport (valid for six months after the date when the period of validity of the visa is expired will finish).